TOBA: Thoroughbred Owners and Breeders Association
About TOBA

TOBA Board Members


Board of Trustees

Peter Willmott

Daniel J. Metzger

J. David Richardson
Vice Chairman

Eric Hamelback

Michael McMahon

Barbara Banke
Clifford Barry
Ramona Bass
Antony Beck
Craig Bernick
Michael Caruso
Bill Casner
Everett Dobson
Terry Finley
John Greely IV
Eric Hamelback
Seth W. Hancock
Brant Laue
Kevin Lavin
Reiley McDonald
Michael McMahon
Kenneth McPeek
Garrett O'Rourke
Rosendo Parra
Daisy Phipps Pulito
Kenneth Ramsey
J. David Richardson
Bryan Sullivan
Peter Willmott
Jack Wolf

Trustees Emeriti
Penny Chenery

Copyright © 2015 Thoroughbred Owners and Breeders Association. All Rights Reserved.
P.O. Box 910668 · Lexington, KY 40591-0668
Phone: (859) 276-2291 · Fax: (859) 276-2462 · Email:
privacy policy | terms of use